Hi! I’m back from the writing ether 🙂

How have you been? I’ve been missing each of you terribly. What do you say we go somewhere there is a sunny spot for us to chat?

What are you going to have? So many choices and I see that they have already started offering Autumn specials. I figure I have enough trouble living for today, much less an upcoming season 🙂  I have been studying the writing craft for the last months. Slowly my eyes are opening to all the strings and pulleys involved in “producing” an excellent novel.

Did you know that pacing have cycles and you can actually speed up/slow down pace? You probably did lol. I started working on my old WIP from last year’s NaNoWriMo and (I think) I’m getting closer to having three dimensional characters. Not sure about the parts in between the beginning and the end, or even how their motivations will work into individual goals…

But I’ll get there!

Starting July 31st the NERD will have themed posts. I finally got on the band wagon, as it were, and got myself an editorial calendar AND a plan 🙂

This is what you can look forward to next month:

  • Redefining Disability Monday
  • Twitter Tuesday
  • Throwback Thursday
  • “Music Friday” at MindloveMisery Menagerie
  • Saturday Weekend Coffee Share of course!

I had such a good conversation with you today. It’s so nice when the weather behaves itself 🙂

Until next time,

Bohemian NERD

One thought on “#Weekend Coffee Share: Happy Rounds Resounding Day!

Talk to Me!

