Today I begin my journey through  “Bloggiesta”.  This challenge runs March 23rd to 29th that focuses on using community to reach individual blogging goals. I am at a point where I could use some new insight into how to improve my blogging experience as well as your reading experiences.

In that light, I would like to list a few goals I would like to focus on finishing during the “Bloggiesta” event:

  • Organize my flash fiction and poetry so it is easily searchable
  • Finish (or continue?) working on my “About Me,” “Announcements,” and “Best Of” pages
  • Consider other page designs that may facilitate my overall goals
  • Learn how to increase my online presence
  • Complete at least two mini-challenges
  • Attend at least one Twitter party during the event

 

Anyone interested in joining me during this event? Check it out here and let me know if you will be participating 🙂
13 thoughts on “Happy Bloggeista!

      1. I have to tell you that I have more Twitter followers than I do WP blog followers. That is a great place to increase your presence. I have met some great folks. I was leery at first, but once I got going it was awesome. Have you signed up for any of the blogging classes that WP offers. They are fantastic and you meet other people in your class that way too. 🙂

        Like

Talk to Me!

