Proposition: “I am an autodidact, writer, and creative only if people like my writing.”
So by logical reasoning:

If I am not an autodidact, writer and creative—people will not like my writing

OR

If people like my writing, I may or may not be an autodidact, writer and creative

But I am more than a knotted linguistic puzzle to be solved
Or lifestyle to be sorted
Nor a diagnosis with a string of pharmaceutical prescriptions

I am two cups each:

faulty decisions, wandering adventures, miraculous experiences and deep sadness

A right turn past Regret to Courage

Pushing a cart holding “A Stranger in a Strange Land”, “Matilda” and Philip K. Dick’s greatest hits

A tape player with REM, Offspring and Garbage on repeat

And so much, much more

Talk to Me!

