Can you believe it is already February?

Time is like grass: if watch it obsessively, time slows to a near stop. Ignore it long enough and it will take over your yard and basement (I’ve seen it happen!)

I am currently a participant in WordPress Blogging 202 after a month of challenges and Twitterings in January’s Blogging 101 class.

Right out of the gate, the word goal is mentioned and my mind becomes an instant Monday morning rainstorm.

I’ve never been good at goal-setting; I’ve always preferred flying by the seat of my pajama pants.

But here I am 🙂 and here goes:

 

Within the next three months, I will reach the following three goals:

  1. Increase my daily hits by 30% by the end of August 2015
  2. Spend one hour each week visiting my followers’ blogs, reading their posts, and commenting on their work, from now until April 1st
  3. Create an editorial calendar for the next three months by March 1st.
3 thoughts on “Setting Goals Equals Success and Boost in Creativity

Talk to Me!

