I’m new to blogging although I’ve followed dozens, if not hundreds, in my short life. I would like to attract readers who are willing to interact with my posts and bring their viewpoints to the table. I’m inspired by so many people through their writing, music, art…the list is infinite. I’m an eclectic person who likes to peel back layers of mysteries and take a closer look inside. I would like my readers to also be curious about the life that is going on around and inside them. I want to share my wild experiences and lessons as well as learn from others. It is not enough just to understand yourself better..you must also consider different viewpoints and concerns. I once heard a saying that has continued to ring true for me: “Never judge a person until you have walked a mile in his moccasins.”

 

Talk to Me!

