As a self-diagnosed autodidact, I am always looking for new ways to sneak backstage to see for myself how and why everyday occurrences manifest and function. I’ve always been a bibliophile (I used to use the dictionary to insult my sisters) and often sought refuge amongst dusty paper magic and made sense out of life through the Dewey Decimal System. I’m one to gather inspiration and information from all over and store it for future use. Recently it occurred to me that perhaps I could find connection to others who dig beyond the surface and ask way too many questions 🙂

By being drawn to books, I cling to the creation of stories. I have begun studying writing in many of its crooks and crannies which lead me to blogging. I hope to use the internet culture to share ideas and resources. The complete focus for my blog is still brewing. In the meantime, I’ve been gathering various tools so that I can design as well as create content. I am always full of questions and open to all sorts of wacky wonderful points of view and ideas. Who knows what we will learn from each other?

21 thoughts on “Welcome to My Creative Chaos

  1. I have the feeling that we can learn a lot from other bloggers. There seem to be so many inspiring people out there 🙂 I have discovered my love for writing short stories thanks to my readers.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. “As a self-diagnosed autodidact” … Oh my goodness! Me too! I love you and your blog. 🙂 When I saw “Bohemian Nerd” linked at Real Toads, I knew I would love you.

    Liked by 1 person

Talk to Me!

