Feeling down today…Woke up with a migraine-type headache-Shawn cuddled up with me. Went looking for work(?) today-got all prettified: makeup and dressed up-For. The. Mall…Lol. Just got back and started cleaning up the room we are staying in. As I put clothes back in the suitcase I told Shawn that I feel depressed and he reminded me of something I told him once: Things always happen when they are supposed  happen & things will fall into place. I was pretty amazed& inspired. Other than not knowing where I will she up-but now I feel renewed faith. Talked to my kid today & finally got a recent picture of her 🙂 I’m over the moon!!

Talk to Me!

